England Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.1
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  1.8
 Location  3.1
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  2.0
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.6

"Good hotel for not demanding tourists"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Petra M. of Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   May 14, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good hotel for people who want to use it for sleep there. Not much additional space, not brilliant clear, but OK. In the kitchen there is gas cooker and enough dishes. Kettle and toaster are missing.
The kitchen and bathroom are shared between two rooms only.
The hotel lies in turkish-indian-arabic part of London, but the surroundings are not loud or problematic.

"DON'T GO HERE !!!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Jean Pierre G. of avignon, France
Reviewed:   May 10, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel qui n'etait pas celui que j'avais reservé. chambre sale, bruyante, meubles cassés pas de volets ni de rideaux, chantier de construction grues et mateaux piqueurs à partir de 7h30 !! et station de bus sous nos fenêtres (bruit toute la nuit) pas de connection internet (wifi en panne toute la semaine dont personne ne se soucie malgré mes appels répétés). Une fois la chambre payée c'est à dire avant la prise des clefs , plus personne ne repond au telephone et plus personne ne se soucie de vous pas de reçu de paiement UNE ESCROQUERIE !!!
INADMISSIBLE

"Disappointed"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Alyssa M. of Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed:   May 4, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked this accomodation on a Friday afternoon online. Requested an early check-in for myself and my 3 friends. On the Saturday we arrived 15 minutes before the regular check-in time of 2pm, there was nobody there to allow us entry. I rang the contact number and was told that someone would be there within half an hour. I was not impressed as myself and my friends were stranded in an alley with all of our luggage. Half an hour later I called the contact number again and was told that the person who was supposed to let us in was out buying linen for our beds. I was extremely unimpressed by this stage as we were still waiting in an alley. 20 minutes later I received a call telling me that there was only 3 beds available, so the four of us would have to find somewhere else to stay.

I wish I was making this up.

"location pas chère mais...."

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Marie B. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 27, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location pas chère pour Londres mais.... nous avons attendu 45minutes devant la porte que quelqu'un arrive ouvrir. Dans notre chambre, dans un coffre se trouve le ballon d'eau et il se déclenche dès que quelqu'un tire de l'eau (salle de bain commune). Matelas mou et sommier à ressorts qui grinçaient au moindre mouvement. Ménage non fait correctement, poussière sur le sol. Pas de papier toilette remis quand il n'y en avait plus

"bon rapport qualité prix"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   C M. of rennes, France
Reviewed:   April 25, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
chambre clair, possibilité de faire la cuisine, prix très abordable, localisation proche centre Londres

Mais salle de bain commune pas très propre et surtout suivi administratif très léger (pas d'eau chaude pendant 2 jours malgré un message téléphonique )

"Peu satisfait"

User Rating:  2.1
Reviewer:   CHANTAL M. of Ste Florence, France
Reviewed:   March 11, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous sommes restés 2 heures à attendre dehors ! (pas la bonne adresse, difficile de joindre notre hôte...)
Chambre agréable mais mauvaises literies.
Propreté déplorable dans les lieux communs (cuisine)


Previous 10 results  11 - 16 of 16 reviews




EnglandInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us